TOURNAMENT DATES - 2017 (Tournament verification REQUIRED)
PRESIDENT CUP 2016 (Shot-Gun START)
JANUARY 21 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
KASCO/MAZDA Golf Tournament '17
FEBRUARY 26 (Sunday) Country Club Course 1/2-Day Closure
Thep-Ni 18 (Shot-Gun START)
APRIL 1 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
ATSME Championship #3 '17 (Shot-Gun START)
JULY 29 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
STAFF PARTY '17
AUGUST 23 (Wednesday) -All FACILITIES CLOSED

MAINTENANCE DAYS - 2017

Please be advised - Dates are subjected to minor changes due to unforeseen circumstances - Please check a week prior to the date stipulated

OLD COURSE
COUNTRY CLUB COURSE
February 8 & 9 (Tuesday & Wednesday) February 15 (Wednesday)
March 8 & 9 (Tuesday & Wednesday) March 15 (Wednesday)
April 4 & 5 (Tuesday & Wednesday) April 19 (Wednesday)
May 9 & 10 (Tuesday & Wednesday) May 17 (Wednesday)
June 6 & 7 (Tuesday & Wednesday) June 14 (Wednesday)
July 4 & 5 (Tuesday & Wednesday) July 12 (Wednesday)
August 1 & 2 (Tuesday & Wednesday) August 16 (Wednesday)
September 5 & 6 (Tuesday & Wednesday) September 13 (Wednesday)
October 3 & 4 (Tuesday & Wednesday) October 18 (Wednesday)
November 7 & 8 (Tuesday & Wednesday) November 15 (Wednesday)