TOURNAMENT DATES - 2018 (Tournament verification REQUIRED)
PRESIDENT CUP 2017 (Shot-Gun START)
JANUARY 27 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
KASCO/MAZDA Golf Tournament '18
FEBRUARY 25 (Sunday) Country Club Course CLOSED
4th ATSME Championship 2018 (Shot-Gun START)
MAY 26 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
STAFF PARTY '17
AUGUST 22 (Wednesday) -All FACILITIES CLOSED

MAINTENANCE DAYS - 2018

Please be advised - Dates are subjected to minor changes due to unforeseen circumstances - Please check a week prior to the date stipulated

OLD COURSE
COUNTRY CLUB COURSE
February 6 & 7 (Tuesday & Wednesday) February 25 (Sunday)
March 6 & 7 (Tuesday & Wednesday) March 21 (Wednesday)
April 3 & 4 (Tuesday & Wednesday) April 18 (Wednesday)
May 8 & 9 (Tuesday & Wednesday) May 23 (Wednesday)
June 5 & 6 (Tuesday & Wednesday) June 20 (Wednesday)
July 3 & 4 (Tuesday & Wednesday) July 18 (Wednesday)
July 31 & August 1 (Tuesday & Wednesday) August 15 (Wednesday)
September 4 & 5 (Tuesday & Wednesday) September 19 (Wednesday)
October 2 & 3 (Tuesday & Wednesday) October 17 (Wednesday)
November 6 & 7 (Tuesday & Wednesday) November 21 (Wednesday)